This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (1548)

99.95% Positive feedback
2173 from 2174 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 2173 1297 / 876
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 22.08.2008, 17:01:46
  • Recently logged in on: 31.01.2019, 11:32:35

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 30 days

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 08:54:56 CET
  • 9071431
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:07:57 CET
  • 9039154
  • Show
  • (22) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 20:39:57 CET
  • 8981164
  • Show
  • (443)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:56:58 CET
  • 9012490
  • Show
  • (904)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:49:09 CET
  • 8967745
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:41:11 CET
  • 8965015
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 19:35:16 CET
  • 8885884
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 15:58:31 CET
  • 8599666
  • Show
  • (186)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 15:27:24 CET
  • 8919328
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 11:59:35 CET
  • 8692747
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 08:45:25 CET
  • 8505010
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 21:03:21 CET
  • 8464162
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 16:57:39 CET
  • 8717164
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 09:21:48 CET
  • 8655493
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:27:13 CET
  • 8452498
  • Show