This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (22)

100% Positive feedback
23 from 23 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 23 0 / 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.01.2018, 12:18:16
  • Recently logged in on: 27.02.2019, 15:46:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (504) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 21:47:08 CET
  • 9003763
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 06:48:27 CET
  • 8996326
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 13:29:26 CET
  • 8816374
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:11:49 CET
  • 8816383
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 11:55:34 CET
  • 8851120
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 13:24:52 CET
  • 8759566
  • Show
  • (109)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Dec 2018 16:07:46 CET
  • 8180128
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Mar 2018 19:57:34 CET
  • 6031459
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Mar 2018 19:57:34 CET
  • 6031423
  • Show
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 19:35:21 CET
  • 6283717
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:32:00 CET
  • 6314140
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 06:58:05 CET
  • 6025582
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 11:59:59 CET
  • 6264745
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:41:21 CET
  • 6267145
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 20:52:34 CET
  • 6052246
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 13:14:56 CET
  • 6052243
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 17:45:31 CET
  • 5967709
  • Show