This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (232)  

100% Positive feedback
350 from 350 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 350 82 / 268
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.01.2004, 16:06:16
  • Recently logged in on: 18.04.2019, 23:41:02

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:38:24 CET
  • 8838847
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 20:41:47 CET
  • 8861086
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 13:18:25 CET
  • 8869039
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 19:03:47 CET
  • 8788450
  • Show
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 16:30:17 CET
  • 8966209
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 19:23:15 CET
  • 8963098
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 21:11:13 CET
  • 8982901
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 21:11:13 CET
  • 8982913
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 21:09:30 CET
  • 8963122
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 13:41:35 CET
  • 8965954
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 12:12:41 CET
  • 8965684
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 21:10:00 CET
  • 8945716
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 21:00:48 CET
  • 8795842
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 15:03:46 CET
  • 8863165
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:26:43 CET
  • 8790637
  • Show
  • (78)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 19:35:57 CET
  • 8839468
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 14:06:16 CET
  • 8888893
  • Show