This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (41)

100% Positive feedback
61 from 61 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 61 61 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 18.11.2004, 23:22:44
  • Recently logged in on: 13.01.2019, 16:28:25

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (242)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Feb 2010 18:25:56 CET
  • 375141
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2010 10:36:07 CET
  • 361857
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 19:17:09 CET
  • 334995
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 20:54:49 CET
  • 322297
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2010 20:10:11 CET
  • 339310
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2010 20:09:10 CET
  • 339989
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 20:00:34 CET
  • 330826
  • Show
  • (99)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 18:44:36 CET
  • 302955
  • Show
  • (242)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 14:15:18 CET
  • 314664
  • Show
  • (242)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 14:15:06 CET
  • 314673
  • Show
  • (242)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 14:14:56 CET
  • 314683
  • Show
  • (84) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 22:13:32 CET
  • 298989
  • Show
  • (282)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 21:45:49 CET
  • 327393
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2010 19:33:33 CET
  • 334938
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2010 13:23:24 CET
  • 320715
  • Show
  • (37)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 13:29:02 CET
  • 285207
  • Show
  • (364) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 16:36:35 CET
  • 284601
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 20:27:08 CET
  • 278124
  • Show
  • (257)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 20:05:43 CET
  • 280689
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 17:42:35 CET
  • 281023
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 17:42:12 CET
  • 280949
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 13:07:55 CET
  • 302678
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 11:54:05 CET
  • 283698
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 11:53:44 CET
  • 283707
  • Show
  • (177) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2010 10:21:33 CET
  • 283788
  • Show