This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (60)

100% Positive feedback
129 from 129 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 129 1 / 128
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 26.04.2005, 13:59:00
  • Recently logged in on: 06.02.2017, 00:02:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:44:13 CET
  • 4103699
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018 15:29:38 CET
  • 4119639
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017 10:56:34 CET
  • 4119892
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:20:11 CET
  • 4041955
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:20:11 CET
  • 4041953
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:20:11 CET
  • 4041951
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:20:11 CET
  • 4041947
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:20:11 CET
  • 4062982
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:20:11 CET
  • 4041949
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Feb 2017 23:42:46 CET
  • 4180924
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Feb 2017 17:40:46 CET
  • 4180976
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 09:37:38 CET
  • 4109085
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2017 11:19:00 CET
  • 4177637
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 19:14:41 CET
  • 4108830
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 19:14:41 CET
  • 4119023
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 19:14:41 CET
  • 4124961
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2017 17:23:02 CET
  • 4177633
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 18:03:35 CET
  • 2708155
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 14:24:55 CET
  • 4109039
  • Show