This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (144)

100% Positive feedback
266 from 266 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 266 0 / 266
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2014, 10:53:00
  • Recently logged in on: 19.07.2019, 21:43:43

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Nov 2016 10:50:52 CET
  • 3734807
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Nov 2016 21:50:36 CET
  • 3678550
  • Show
  • (162)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Nov 2016 11:40:18 CET
  • 3687241
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Oct 2016 14:02:06 CEST
  • 3615405
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Sep 2016 22:21:34 CEST
  • 3501767
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Sep 2016 14:10:56 CEST
  • 3540881
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Sep 2016 17:37:00 CEST
  • 3516655
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Sep 2016 12:05:12 CEST
  • 2725599
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jul 2016 21:07:30 CEST
  • 3372989
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jul 2016 10:00:36 CEST
  • 3043851
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jul 2016 10:00:26 CEST
  • 3017035
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Jul 2016 15:24:05 CEST
  • 3267957
  • Show
  • (222)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Apr 2016 11:11:55 CEST
  • 3092931
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Apr 2016 23:02:21 CEST
  • 3017089
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Apr 2016 23:02:21 CEST
  • 3017083
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Apr 2016 20:30:38 CEST
  • 3017039
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Apr 2016 14:08:24 CEST
  • 2998575
  • Show
  • (202)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Mar 2016 15:40:46 CET
  • 2922135
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Mar 2016 21:06:52 CET
  • 2909435
  • Show
  • (252) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Mar 2016 13:47:52 CET
  • 2883183
  • Show