This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (59)

100% Positive feedback
63 from 63 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 63 0 / 63
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 20.04.2011, 21:24:12
  • Recently logged in on: 26.12.2013, 12:31:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 11:56:14 CET
  • 759153
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2012 16:59:29 CET
  • 673225
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Dec 2012 16:57:51 CET
  • 661051
  • Show
  • (134)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Dec 2012 11:41:23 CET
  • 647631
  • Show
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Dec 2012 23:44:25 CET
  • 651827
  • Show
  • (163) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 19:23:59 CET
  • 533095
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2012 11:29:29 CET
  • 591633
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2012 15:20:00 CET
  • 595989
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2012 10:41:06 CET
  • 586603
  • Show
  • (180)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 22:31:11 CET
  • 586601
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 12:26:16 CET
  • 591632
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 18:17:13 CET
  • 578538
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 19:35:02 CET
  • 578539
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 10:54:57 CET
  • 578525
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Jan 2012 22:40:54 CET
  • 578535
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Dec 2011 05:00:39 CET
  • 553855
  • Show
  • (714)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Dec 2011 22:14:38 CET
  • 550578
  • Show
  • (62) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 10:38:04 CET
  • 550793
  • Show
  • (62) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 10:37:53 CET
  • 550790
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 02:20:24 CET
  • 550798
  • Show