This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (45)

100% Positive feedback
66 from 66 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 66 61 / 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.01.2017, 07:19:22
  • Recently logged in on: 04.06.2019, 11:21:16

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 12:29:18 CET
  • 6034738
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 09:29:34 CET
  • 5693254
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 16:12:52 CET
  • 6180892
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 16:37:05 CET
  • 5824948
  • Show
  • (101)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Jan 2018 14:02:49 CET
  • 5746297
  • Show
  • (502)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 20:32:11 CET
  • 5798818
  • Show
  • (443)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 20:20:02 CET
  • 5813122
  • Show
  • (278) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 13:49:24 CET
  • 5798578
  • Show
  • (413)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 13:30:49 CET
  • 5826898
  • Show
  • (47)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Dec 2017 13:34:20 CET
  • 5535718
  • Show
  • (139)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Dec 2017 10:30:44 CET
  • 5586541
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Dec 2017 10:59:08 CET
  • 5620609
  • Show
  • (1757)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 15:19:09 CET
  • 5563675
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 14:13:43 CET
  • 5579398
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017 11:10:32 CET
  • 5576065
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Dec 2017 14:04:41 CET
  • 5671408
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Dec 2017 13:27:42 CET
  • 5626264
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017 18:34:37 CET
  • 5549803
  • Show
  • (1757)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 16:20:13 CET
  • 5596894
  • Show