This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (11)

100% Positive feedback
14 from 14 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 14 7 / 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 01.11.2003, 23:19:37

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (70)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2007 09:16:08 CET
  • 101052
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2007 12:07:42 CET
  • 126080
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2007 22:36:22 CET
  • 114486
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2007 20:39:22 CET
  • 114365
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2007 00:29:54 CET
  • 114350
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2007 21:41:45 CET
  • 114333
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2007 21:40:25 CET
  • 114302
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2007 21:28:56 CET
  • 114517
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2007 16:41:19 CET
  • 110521
  • Show
  • (270)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2007 16:07:00 CET
  • 105753
  • Show
  • (835)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2007 20:25:13 CET
  • 108516
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2007 15:14:52 CET
  • 94413
  • Show
  • (835)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Jan 2007 21:24:41 CET
  • 106236
  • Show
  • (835)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Jan 2007 21:24:36 CET
  • 106194
  • Show