This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (15)

100% Positive feedback
18 from 18 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 18 18 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.11.2008, 08:41:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 17:35:47 CET
  • 693517
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Mar 2010 17:20:15 CET
  • 331662
  • Show
  • (142) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2010 15:46:04 CET
  • 321963
  • Show
  • (142) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Mar 2010 15:46:04 CET
  • 323456
  • Show
  • (160)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Feb 2010 20:14:20 CET
  • 378372
  • Show
  • (257)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2010 22:39:25 CET
  • 379431
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 10:42:57 CET
  • 330850
  • Show
  • (163)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 18:09:06 CET
  • 361232
  • Show
  • (282)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 12:40:42 CET
  • 355130
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2010 17:42:35 CET
  • 332809
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 21:40:23 CET
  • 350347
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 15:01:47 CET
  • 340165
  • Show
  • (721) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 13:22:59 CET
  • 327663
  • Show
  • (116) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 17:02:41 CET
  • 320985
  • Show
  • (79)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 16:24:21 CET
  • 330624
  • Show
  • (79)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 16:24:02 CET
  • 330626
  • Show
  • (257)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 00:37:21 CET
  • 297673
  • Show