This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (201)

99.41% Positive feedback
338 from 340 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 338 4 / 334
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 0 / 2
  • Registered on: 04.03.2008, 23:13:41
  • Recently logged in on: 14.02.2019, 14:38:44

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 12:23:09 CET
  • 6206749
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 12:22:50 CET
  • 6281455
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 12:22:19 CET
  • 8688091
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 12:21:49 CET
  • 8454148
  • Show
  • (112)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 16:40:40 CET
  • 8682523
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 21:52:12 CET
  • 8702713
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 15:38:28 CET
  • 8376355
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:21:34 CET
  • 8682418
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:21:29 CET
  • 8682433
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:05:25 CET
  • 8702572
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 21:07:37 CET
  • 8684155
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 00:38:48 CET
  • 8703037
  • Show
  • (100)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:28:58 CET
  • 8785903
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 11:43:45 CET
  • 5903638
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 05:12:52 CET
  • 8376487
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 18:52:13 CET
  • 8454406
  • Show