This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (277)  

100% Positive feedback
388 from 388 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 388 74 / 314
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.10.2005, 11:10:10
  • Recently logged in on: 20.02.2019, 19:52:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 23:22:52 CET
  • 8835898
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 00:06:52 CET
  • 8533150
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:42:29 CET
  • 8696155
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 07:38:07 CET
  • 6056890
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 13:13:34 CET
  • 8696167
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 20:22:35 CET
  • 8658634
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 17:09:49 CET
  • 8533111
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 08:59:44 CET
  • 8327386
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 11:41:57 CET
  • 8411239
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:35:14 CET
  • 8254429
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:35:14 CET
  • 8254471
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:35:14 CET
  • 8254441
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:35:14 CET
  • 8254405
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:35:14 CET
  • 8254426
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:33:36 CET
  • 8254558
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:33:36 CET
  • 8254552
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:33:36 CET
  • 8254480
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Mar 2018 22:59:57 CET
  • 6126637
  • Show
  • (52) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:12:03 CET
  • 6188437
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:20:51 CET
  • 6304006
  • Show