This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (31)

100% Positive feedback
39 from 39 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 39 16 / 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.02.2007, 12:35:22
  • Recently logged in on: 28.01.2019, 20:45:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 00:35:45 CET
  • 8462101
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:42:27 CET
  • 8463151
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 11:47:32 CET
  • 8462311
  • Show
  • (413)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 17:29:22 CET
  • 8460364
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:39:48 CET
  • 8462614
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:39:35 CET
  • 8463082
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 20:23:40 CET
  • 8496859
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 16:51:01 CET
  • 5995564
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 18:25:26 CET
  • 5933257
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 15:41:32 CET
  • 5996887
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 11:27:06 CET
  • 5996167
  • Show
  • (130)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:49:24 CET
  • 5996563
  • Show
  • (130)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 15:39:54 CET
  • 5997166
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 14:35:57 CET
  • 5932726
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 18:11:31 CET
  • 5997352
  • Show
  • (212)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 15:50:01 CET
  • 6118975
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 12:37:50 CET
  • 5995987
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 17:57:43 CET
  • 5933326
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 22:03:36 CET
  • 4111485
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 21:17:12 CET
  • 6021175
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 16:37:44 CET
  • 5858605
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 16:37:28 CET
  • 5858323
  • Show