This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (141)

100% Positive feedback
204 from 204 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 204 85 / 119
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.11.2008, 20:03:05
  • Recently logged in on: 17.02.2019, 15:11:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (91)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 21:44:11 CET
  • 8475184
  • Show
  • (29) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 11:43:40 CET
  • 8475007
  • Show
  • (29) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 11:43:40 CET
  • 8474983
  • Show
  • (29) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 11:43:40 CET
  • 8475022
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 11:14:48 CET
  • 8493976
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:31:09 CET
  • 8494492
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:54:07 CET
  • 8458846
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:53:54 CET
  • 8458828
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:53:39 CET
  • 8475127
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 12:39:01 CET
  • 8526148
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 08:22:21 CET
  • 8474515
  • Show
  • (72)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 23:09:26 CET
  • 8475088
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 10:26:59 CET
  • 8445904
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 04:44:15 CET
  • 8490853
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 17:22:46 CET
  • 5787946
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 22:12:03 CET
  • 5787961
  • Show
  • (154)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 19:32:43 CET
  • 5746303
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 10:01:26 CET
  • 6008926
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 22:11:18 CET
  • 5735752
  • Show