This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (86)

99.07% Positive feedback
107 from 108 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 107 67 / 40
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2011, 09:01:59
  • Recently logged in on: 16.02.2019, 06:44:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (107)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:16:53 CET
  • 9000940
  • Show
  • (140)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 12:20:32 CET
  • 8985109
  • Show
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 16:54:01 CET
  • 8259316
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:11:47 CET
  • 8315188
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:11:47 CET
  • 8289103
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:11:47 CET
  • 8289106
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 21:17:58 CET
  • 8751190
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 22:07:40 CET
  • 8701444
  • Show
  • (82)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 12:12:25 CET
  • 8676334
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 21:54:37 CET
  • 8509540
  • Show
  • (495)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 23:19:38 CET
  • 8440618
  • Show
  • (62)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 22:05:20 CET
  • 8358016
  • Show
  • (53)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018 15:40:28 CET
  • 8295364
  • Show
  • (4014) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 15:45:41 CET
  • 8228488
  • Show
  • (207)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 18:30:35 CET
  • 8225572
  • Show
  • (1754)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Dec 2018 18:28:20 CET
  • 8159086
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (119)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 22:41:04 CET
  • 5753008
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 12:25:13 CET
  • 4059200
  • Show
  • (117)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 20:12:06 CET
  • 5734075
  • Show
  • (139)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 16:46:29 CET
  • 5892535
  • Show
  • (139)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 16:46:21 CET
  • 5894881
  • Show
  • (139)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 16:46:10 CET
  • 5892499
  • Show