This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (34)

100% Positive feedback
43 from 43 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 43 33 / 10
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 16.07.2003, 13:12:35
  • Recently logged in on: 01.10.2019, 22:46:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 17:37:49 CET
  • 8881708
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 12:05:30 CET
  • 8840146
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 22:44:12 CET
  • 8504380
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 11:59:07 CET
  • 8504926
  • Show
  • (17)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:09:14 CET
  • 8559532
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 07:42:25 CET
  • 8298049
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 20:15:34 CET
  • 6164173
  • Show
  • (31)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:55:08 CET
  • 6026983
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 21:15:09 CET
  • 6082483
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 11:58:33 CET
  • 4107779
  • Show
  • (133)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 16:43:52 CET
  • 5892334
  • Show
  • (49)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 22:37:13 CET
  • 5759725
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Jan 2018 19:00:14 CET
  • 5644483
  • Show