This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (59)

100% Positive feedback
61 from 61 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 61 2 / 59
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.12.2003, 13:04:04

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2004 13:26:13 CET
  • 16027
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2004 11:26:31 CET
  • 21732
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2004 18:14:03 CET
  • 16944
  • Show
  • (118)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2004 08:30:05 CET
  • 16219
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2004 11:46:28 CET
  • 14718
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2004 06:22:07 CET
  • 13323
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 17:21:54 CET
  • 13031
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Jan 2004 11:12:51 CET
  • 13125
  • Show
  • (225) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Jan 2004 16:21:31 CET
  • 13324
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Dec 2003 16:18:49 CET
  • 12873
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Dec 2003 13:34:20 CET
  • 11837
  • Show