This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (1390)  

99.74% Positive feedback
2720 from 2727 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 10 21 2720 964 / 1756
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 5 3 / 2
  • Registered on: 26.02.2006, 11:33:34
  • Recently logged in on: 18.12.2018, 20:33:41

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018 12:51:17 CET
  • 8103010
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018 12:51:17 CET
  • 8106631
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 22:00:30 CET
  • 8230732
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Dec 2018 20:08:10 CET
  • 8210017
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 18:37:37 CET
  • 8214337
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018 23:51:45 CET
  • 8226670
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018 23:51:27 CET
  • 8184043
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018 06:38:52 CET
  • 8173648
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018 23:51:36 CET
  • 8146258
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 13:03:00 CET
  • 8147893
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 13:26:22 CET
  • 8194711
  • Show
  • (128)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Dec 2018 19:30:38 CET
  • 8186677
  • Show
  • (181)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Dec 2018 12:06:37 CET
  • 8146237
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Dec 2018 22:35:40 CET
  • 8146225
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Dec 2018 11:28:42 CET
  • 8102902
  • Show
  • (589) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 21:27:51 CET
  • 8130196
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Nov 2018 22:27:01 CET
  • 8109496
  • Show
  • (3845) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:44:47 CET
  • 8102905
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 11:19:17 CET
  • 5788540
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 11:19:00 CET
  • 5800195
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 11:18:50 CET
  • 5800201
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018 13:06:02 CET
  • 6056359
  • Show