This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (12)

100% Positive feedback
12 from 12 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 12 7 / 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 16.02.2005, 00:57:24

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 18:47:24 CET
  • 313296
  • Show
  • (49)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2009 22:15:16 CET
  • 245334
  • Show
  • (182)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 08:06:31 CET
  • 222568
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 08:01:52 CET
  • 239256
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 00:14:35 CET
  • 253529
  • Show
  • (181)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 00:11:44 CET
  • 248663
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 00:03:31 CET
  • 244285
  • Show
  • (906) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2009 20:03:33 CET
  • 239576
  • Show
  • (84)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2009 10:46:06 CET
  • 236055
  • Show
  • (444) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2009 21:07:28 CET
  • 224243
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2009 20:55:08 CET
  • 238469
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2009 20:54:06 CET
  • 238450
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2009 22:41:26 CET
  • 242959
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Jan 2009 14:44:49 CET
  • 242041
  • Show
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Jan 2009 14:35:46 CET
  • 245371
  • Show
  • (54) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 21:28:02 CET
  • 239534
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2009 20:41:18 CET
  • 221933
  • Show