This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (45)

100% Positive feedback
63 from 63 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 63 19 / 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.09.2004, 16:57:20
  • Recently logged in on: 04.03.2019, 08:10:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Apr 2019 19:22:55 CEST
  • 8645860
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Mar 2019 12:41:05 CET
  • 8897131
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:03:55 CET
  • 8784322
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:03:34 CET
  • 9063787
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:35:46 CET
  • 9038692
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:35:46 CET
  • 8731750
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:35:46 CET
  • 9063790
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:35:46 CET
  • 8944375
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:35:46 CET
  • 8731747
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 23:35:46 CET
  • 8731744
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 20:28:17 CET
  • 9040099
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 02:23:27 CET
  • 8898145
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 15:06:00 CET
  • 8731756
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 22:07:07 CET
  • 8964904
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 16:07:52 CET
  • 8731801
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 16:07:31 CET
  • 8731804
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 01:06:29 CET
  • 6076162
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Mar 2018 01:13:14 CET
  • 6259120
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Mar 2018 01:37:50 CET
  • 6259099
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 13:24:10 CET
  • 5967244
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018 11:06:01 CET
  • 6118753
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018 11:06:01 CET
  • 6148024
  • Show