This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (17)

100% Positive feedback
18 from 18 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 18 17 / 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.01.2013, 19:54:03
  • Recently logged in on: 20.02.2017, 22:11:55

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 21:14:01 CET
  • 4148337
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2016 14:43:58 CET
  • 2584139
  • Show
  • (721) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 18:18:36 CET
  • 658623
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 22:39:42 CET
  • 750533
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2016 21:00:56 CET
  • 2610641
  • Show
  • (429) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2016 22:49:39 CET
  • 2632469
  • Show
  • (429) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2016 22:49:39 CET
  • 2633725
  • Show
  • (113)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013 14:08:33 CET
  • 725245
  • Show
  • (28)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 11:40:57 CET
  • 768367
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 09:27:18 CET
  • 711591
  • Show
  • (904)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 13:21:12 CET
  • 727743
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2013 21:57:16 CET
  • 697057
  • Show
  • (130)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 09:44:54 CET
  • 768035
  • Show