This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (64)

98.73% Positive feedback
78 from 79 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 78 2 / 76
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.07.2009, 14:21:08
  • Recently logged in on: 11.01.2016, 08:51:07

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 16:13:36 CET
  • 439553
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 16:12:27 CET
  • 439565
  • Show
  • (51)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 12:46:38 CET
  • 467816
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 21:43:38 CET
  • 468402
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 12:08:52 CET
  • 413451
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 22:49:30 CET
  • 413503
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 19:06:45 CET
  • 435386
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 18:16:41 CET
  • 405165
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 13:43:44 CET
  • 430842
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 18:55:11 CET
  • 416637
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 18:31:09 CET
  • 421825
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 20:59:15 CET
  • 419710
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 18:19:19 CET
  • 407709
  • Show
  • (203) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 14:08:57 CET
  • 411948
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 16:35:03 CET
  • 416709
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 14:07:13 CET
  • 406514
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 00:26:25 CET
  • 408802
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 20:01:32 CET
  • 403598
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 19:34:27 CET
  • 410759
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 19:31:25 CET
  • 410799
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 09:41:58 CET
  • 397921
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Jan 2011 21:34:52 CET
  • 403256
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2011 10:55:16 CET
  • 394585
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2011 13:01:10 CET
  • 396983
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Jan 2011 15:31:59 CET
  • 397064
  • Show