This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (25)

100% Positive feedback
31 from 31 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 31 10 / 21
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 20.06.2006, 20:53:12
  • Recently logged in on: 02.02.2014, 19:36:59

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2010 01:34:52 CET
  • 274480
  • Show
  • (192)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2010 21:57:08 CET
  • 381297
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Feb 2010 23:11:11 CET
  • 371802
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Feb 2010 23:10:12 CET
  • 374065
  • Show
  • (160)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 21:38:33 CET
  • 371797
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 17:44:59 CET
  • 368038
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 10:10:08 CET
  • 309930
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 10:09:55 CET
  • 332964
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 09:59:18 CET
  • 362155
  • Show
  • (134)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2010 21:20:24 CET
  • 362156
  • Show
  • (134)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2010 21:18:52 CET
  • 372364
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 22:25:52 CET
  • 337987
  • Show
  • (83)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 21:02:44 CET
  • 362154
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2010 11:27:54 CET
  • 276146
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 12:28:47 CET
  • 337896
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2010 13:27:54 CET
  • 309952
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 17:53:37 CET
  • 332675
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 18:08:16 CET
  • 295295
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 18:08:16 CET
  • 311286
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 18:08:16 CET
  • 330254
  • Show
  • (364) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2010 07:40:32 CET
  • 284983
  • Show
  • (94)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Jan 2010 22:39:39 CET
  • 292987
  • Show