This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (49)

98.41% Positive feedback
62 from 63 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 62 20 / 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 1 / 0
  • Registered on: 18.04.2011, 20:46:45
  • Recently logged in on: 12.02.2019, 15:36:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (213)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:45:41 CET
  • 5985880
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 May 2018 18:37:20 CEST
  • 5937484
  • Show
  • (222) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018 23:17:55 CET
  • 5814754
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 22:31:19 CET
  • 6074059
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:58:46 CET
  • 5931334
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 13:24:36 CET
  • 6016096
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 13:24:00 CET
  • 6015655
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 22:35:14 CET
  • 5759767
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 09:58:04 CET
  • 5759734
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 09:57:33 CET
  • 5759662
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 09:56:51 CET
  • 5690308
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:40:38 CET
  • 5759551
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 00:13:32 CET
  • 5957374
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 13:47:10 CET
  • 6015733
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 22:46:23 CET
  • 5987620
  • Show
  • (330) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 10:12:07 CET
  • 5894170
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 23:21:38 CET
  • 5946682
  • Show