This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (59)

100% Positive feedback
100 from 100 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 100 12 / 88
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.10.2004, 23:17:27
  • Recently logged in on: 04.02.2019, 13:20:08

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 18:11:17 CET
  • 8920837
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 08:54:56 CET
  • 9071431
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 00:49:08 CET
  • 8934655
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 23:32:14 CET
  • 8546359
  • Show
  • (98)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 15:36:13 CET
  • 8757349
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 15:23:45 CET
  • 8733646
  • Show
  • (112)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 18:16:58 CET
  • 8902975
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 17:06:47 CET
  • 9013936
  • Show
  • (113)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 01:42:05 CET
  • 8920855
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:33:36 CET
  • 8920852
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:33:13 CET
  • 8920849
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:32:39 CET
  • 8935663
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:32:23 CET
  • 8920843
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 02:26:35 CET
  • 8763979
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:50:00 CET
  • 8933089
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 11:19:47 CET
  • 8902711
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 15:49:14 CET
  • 8856934
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 18:37:39 CET
  • 8691331
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 21:21:37 CET
  • 8759785
  • Show