This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (15)

100% Positive feedback
15 from 15 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 15 8 / 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.05.2004, 15:33:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Dec 2010 22:49:47 CET
  • 395040
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2010 21:23:56 CET
  • 329380
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2010 11:48:10 CET
  • 349711
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 13:35:19 CET
  • 373503
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 09:27:56 CET
  • 364378
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Jan 2010 21:49:02 CET
  • 337181
  • Show
  • (230)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 08:57:48 CET
  • 328857
  • Show
  • (257)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2010 10:05:06 CET
  • 309789
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 19:16:13 CET
  • 327400
  • Show
  • (181)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 21:50:20 CET
  • 295047
  • Show
  • (163)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 15:29:48 CET
  • 330656
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 19:49:53 CET
  • 256138
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2009 17:42:22 CET
  • 234500
  • Show
  • (299)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2009 19:23:18 CET
  • 242941
  • Show