This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
26 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 26 3 / 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 18.12.2010, 21:59:03
  • Recently logged in on: 12.02.2019, 20:57:11

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 21:28:03 CET
  • 9069139
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 21:27:44 CET
  • 9068911
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 17:23:56 CET
  • 8871793
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 01:39:11 CET
  • 9056560
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 01:38:59 CET
  • 9056569
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 20:24:22 CET
  • 8981809
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 20:24:11 CET
  • 9002299
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 20:23:56 CET
  • 9002290
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 20:23:44 CET
  • 9002293
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 22:35:54 CET
  • 8981341
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 22:40:44 CET
  • 9003178
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 22:39:32 CET
  • 9003160
  • Show
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 15:01:58 CET
  • 8981320
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:24:33 CET
  • 8893177
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:29:36 CET
  • 8824534
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 19:29:45 CET
  • 8902930
  • Show
  • (47)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:45:48 CET
  • 8470687
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 22:58:50 CET
  • 4130818
  • Show