This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (29) - account closed

100% Positive feedback
32 from 32 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 32 4 / 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 16.10.2003, 13:09:21
  • Recently logged in on: 17.03.2014, 22:08:26

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (83)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Feb 2014 11:41:22 CET
  • 957705
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2014 06:26:11 CET
  • 954331
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014 20:19:07 CET
  • 975149
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Jan 2014 21:59:06 CET
  • 954349
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Jan 2014 23:19:41 CET
  • 957709
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Jan 2014 20:03:58 CET
  • 881165
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Jan 2014 12:54:25 CET
  • 936115
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2013 14:27:40 CET
  • 785291
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Mar 2013 21:34:12 CET
  • 822579
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2013 22:14:51 CET
  • 782281
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2013 11:02:19 CET
  • 822659
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 11:15:21 CET
  • 822667
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 11:14:59 CET
  • 822593
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 11:14:32 CET
  • 822581
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2013 14:23:40 CET
  • 793511
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2013 20:05:56 CET
  • 823135
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2013 22:28:01 CET
  • 822647
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2013 21:56:38 CET
  • 822575
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2013 15:49:00 CET
  • 815799
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2013 12:05:21 CET
  • 785029
  • Show
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2013 22:56:39 CET
  • 793513
  • Show