This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (21)

100% Positive feedback
23 from 23 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 23 5 / 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.12.2016, 14:00:57
  • Recently logged in on: 04.01.2018, 10:40:41

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Apr 2018 01:03:28 CEST
  • 4103183
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 21:23:22 CET
  • 4100710
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Jan 2018 22:34:08 CET
  • 4148462
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017 14:08:36 CET
  • 4189071
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2017 22:38:59 CET
  • 4267305
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 21:46:04 CET
  • 4241643
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2017 17:11:42 CET
  • 4096271
  • Show
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 21:01:44 CET
  • 4209841
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2017 17:44:51 CET
  • 4091361
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 19:20:41 CET
  • 4161117
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017 14:47:16 CET
  • 4148337
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 22:04:17 CET
  • 4103308
  • Show
  • (443)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 20:17:49 CET
  • 4103268
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 20:17:33 CET
  • 4103201
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2017 18:29:14 CET
  • 3966941
  • Show