This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (21)

100% Positive feedback
25 from 25 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 25 24 / 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.08.2011, 22:26:58

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2012 18:26:09 CET
  • 600443
  • Show
  • (266)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2012 12:00:23 CET
  • 594572
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 19:52:11 CET
  • 580894
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 19:52:05 CET
  • 581025
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 19:51:59 CET
  • 581112
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 19:51:25 CET
  • 581531
  • Show
  • (259)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 18:20:46 CET
  • 601554
  • Show
  • (136)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 18:16:39 CET
  • 611285
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 19:08:05 CET
  • 594361
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 22:15:08 CET
  • 609411
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 20:23:14 CET
  • 603968
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 20:23:13 CET
  • 603940
  • Show
  • (904)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2012 21:38:56 CET
  • 613615
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012 07:57:46 CET
  • 587255
  • Show
  • (83)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Jan 2012 22:08:24 CET
  • 587683
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2012 10:55:26 CET
  • 602626
  • Show
  • (238) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2012 01:28:06 CET
  • 603672
  • Show
  • (172)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 13:28:19 CET
  • 528174
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 16:21:43 CET
  • 568260
  • Show