This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (52)

96.88% Positive feedback
62 from 64 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 62 4 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 0 / 2
  • Registered on: 04.03.2005, 17:02:01

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Feb 2009 15:24:59 CET
  • 206041
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Feb 2009 16:29:40 CET
  • 226731
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sun 8 Feb 2009 14:42:11 CET
  • 250313
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2009 10:50:20 CET
  • 253262
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 17:03:44 CET
  • 199563
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 13:58:23 CET
  • 222840
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 10:58:55 CET
  • 236078
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2009 23:10:23 CET
  • 228194
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2009 22:42:56 CET
  • 216926
  • Show
  • (108)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2009 11:54:36 CET
  • 199194
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2009 14:25:19 CET
  • 199190
  • Show
  • (385)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 23:03:31 CET
  • 216923
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 18:02:22 CET
  • 216924
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 18:02:10 CET
  • 217119
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 18:01:53 CET
  • 217121
  • Show
  • (385)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 01:43:12 CET
  • 216927
  • Show
  • (97)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2009 14:17:55 CET
  • 206025
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2009 13:47:23 CET
  • 206244
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2009 09:34:56 CET
  • 199574
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2009 22:23:24 CET
  • 199448
  • Show
  • (148)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2009 14:29:12 CET
  • 214079
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2009 23:15:13 CET
  • 199593
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2009 11:51:47 CET
  • 215109
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Jan 2009 17:35:39 CET
  • 199403
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Jan 2009 17:33:23 CET
  • 199295
  • Show