This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (238)  

100% Positive feedback
374 from 374 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 374 32 / 342
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 08.08.2007, 22:52:26
  • Recently logged in on: 26.02.2019, 22:03:48

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2013 13:36:43 CET
  • 752231
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2013 14:56:10 CET
  • 706753
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2013 18:33:49 CET
  • 803187
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2013 17:34:19 CET
  • 811241
  • Show
  • (89)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 20:20:59 CET
  • 681177
  • Show
  • (89)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 20:20:52 CET
  • 681169
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 16:52:28 CET
  • 752265
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 16:51:47 CET
  • 752267
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 16:49:13 CET
  • 752263
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 16:48:56 CET
  • 752203
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2013 08:40:10 CET
  • 763557
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2013 00:08:32 CET
  • 803181
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 17:26:02 CET
  • 776505
  • Show
  • (24) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2013 20:49:31 CET
  • 776501
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2013 12:02:42 CET
  • 752271
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2013 18:56:15 CET
  • 750117
  • Show
  • (123)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 22:06:32 CET
  • 763679
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 22:29:02 CET
  • 681205
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 22:29:02 CET
  • 681207
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 22:29:02 CET
  • 681203
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 12:31:20 CET
  • 704151
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 01:08:17 CET
  • 752213
  • Show