This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (2969)  

99.96% Positive feedback
4749 from 4751 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 4749 1176 / 3573
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 07.06.2006, 17:26:14
  • Recently logged in on: 28.02.2019, 09:30:16

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 05:20:47 CET
  • 8249470
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 09:42:57 CET
  • 8277049
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 17:21:49 CET
  • 8285791
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 11:50:15 CET
  • 8277472
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 18:09:22 CET
  • 8258998
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 11:24:17 CET
  • 8260267
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 10:00:36 CET
  • 8284831
  • Show
  • (213)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 18:05:29 CET
  • 8974063
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 17:13:25 CET
  • 5728519
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 01:05:07 CET
  • 874205
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 13:02:52 CET
  • 8259937
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:25:21 CET
  • 8259952
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 18:27:28 CET
  • 8285857
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 20:22:08 CET
  • 8259934
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 17:59:59 CET
  • 8284657
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 15:35:17 CET
  • 8284792
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 11:15:19 CET
  • 8200453
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 11:15:07 CET
  • 8200456
  • Show