This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (138)

100% Positive feedback
238 from 238 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 238 185 / 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.12.2005, 16:50:52
  • Recently logged in on: 07.02.2019, 19:03:11

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 30 days

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 17:25:30 CET
  • 9040192
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 18:10:15 CET
  • 9054685
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 18:09:19 CET
  • 9054694
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 14:36:35 CET
  • 9042748
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 14:44:30 CET
  • 8885119
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:24:02 CET
  • 8517991
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:23:44 CET
  • 8517982
  • Show
  • (72)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:23:22 CET
  • 8385136
  • Show
  • (72)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:23:01 CET
  • 8385148
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:22:33 CET
  • 8492881
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 16:20:02 CET
  • 8218231
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 15:03:03 CET
  • 6253423
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 10:08:48 CET
  • 6328117
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 20:03:35 CET
  • 6177004
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 15:58:47 CET
  • 6043711
  • Show
  • (780)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 16:33:23 CET
  • 6120541
  • Show