This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (138)

100% Positive feedback
238 from 238 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 238 185 / 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.12.2005, 16:50:52
  • Recently logged in on: 07.02.2019, 19:03:11

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (171)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2013 18:18:56 CET
  • 818025
  • Show
  • (171)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2013 18:18:42 CET
  • 819987
  • Show
  • (171)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2013 18:18:31 CET
  • 819343
  • Show
  • (268)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2013 16:44:19 CET
  • 822901
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 19:40:29 CET
  • 819249
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 16:45:49 CET
  • 819789
  • Show
  • (212)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2013 17:21:55 CET
  • 816055
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2013 13:09:23 CET
  • 794855
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2013 12:57:06 CET
  • 807469
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2013 17:05:58 CET
  • 806811
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 17:53:51 CET
  • 766203
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 17:53:43 CET
  • 766213
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 17:53:34 CET
  • 766145
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 17:53:22 CET
  • 766171
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2013 22:31:13 CET
  • 791141
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:52:33 CET
  • 798497
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 15:47:43 CET
  • 807419
  • Show
  • (161)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 23:54:06 CET
  • 756437
  • Show
  • (268)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 21:48:15 CET
  • 788775
  • Show
  • (30) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 16:33:26 CET
  • 755783
  • Show
  • (30) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 16:33:14 CET
  • 755787
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2013 21:15:24 CET
  • 779391
  • Show
  • (171)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:13:47 CET
  • 760591
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013 19:48:40 CET
  • 783819
  • Show