This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (138)

100% Positive feedback
238 from 238 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 238 185 / 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.12.2005, 16:50:52
  • Recently logged in on: 07.02.2019, 19:03:11

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 16:02:14 CET
  • 9054685
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 16:02:14 CET
  • 9054694
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 21:37:12 CET
  • 9040192
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 12:50:11 CET
  • 9042748
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 16:47:18 CET
  • 8885119
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (72)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 23:09:26 CET
  • 8385136
  • Show
  • (72)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 23:09:26 CET
  • 8385148
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:16:39 CET
  • 8517991
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:15:04 CET
  • 8517982
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 20:33:42 CET
  • 8492881
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:59:07 CET
  • 5769418
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2019 12:49:54 CET
  • 6253423
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 21:11:29 CET
  • 8218231
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 19:30:34 CET
  • 6328117
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 20:36:00 CET
  • 6177004
  • Show
  • (780)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 19:15:37 CET
  • 6120541
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:44:27 CET
  • 6043711
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 21:58:04 CET
  • 5945590
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 18:22:35 CET
  • 5701426
  • Show
  • (241)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Jan 2018 21:17:09 CET
  • 5859862
  • Show
  • (241)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Jan 2018 21:17:09 CET
  • 5837089
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Jan 2018 20:44:56 CET
  • 5701420
  • Show
  • (241)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Jan 2018 16:55:57 CET
  • 5672551
  • Show
  • (241)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Jan 2018 16:54:58 CET
  • 5672242
  • Show