This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (80)

99.07% Positive feedback
107 from 108 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 107 40 / 67
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 26.01.2013, 10:28:50
  • Recently logged in on: 09.02.2019, 16:49:21

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 00:58:12 CET
  • 8421394
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:23:01 CET
  • 8421412
  • Show
  • (24)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:03:18 CET
  • 8695948
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 14:25:10 CET
  • 5811790
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 18:44:21 CET
  • 8760661
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 19:19:02 CET
  • 8760817
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 15:06:26 CET
  • 8642881
  • Show
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 12:49:53 CET
  • 8421475
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 19:21:45 CET
  • 8420872
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 13:06:35 CET
  • 8620531
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:16:46 CET
  • 8421502
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 19:16:20 CET
  • 5869630
  • Show
  • (142)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:15:18 CET
  • 8420968
  • Show
  • (142)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:14:57 CET
  • 8421400
  • Show
  • (142)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:09:10 CET
  • 8421469
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 May 2018 08:29:20 CEST
  • 5761366
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 18:47:52 CET
  • 6175420
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 18:47:51 CET
  • 5760034
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 20:37:17 CET
  • 5869615
  • Show