This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (88)

100% Positive feedback
119 from 119 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 119 115 / 4
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 18.02.2008, 10:01:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2011 10:23:01 CET
  • 420486
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2011 10:22:38 CET
  • 420498
  • Show
  • (28)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Jan 2011 07:49:51 CET
  • 417509
  • Show
  • (83)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Jan 2011 23:15:56 CET
  • 389849
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Jan 2011 22:31:38 CET
  • 410466
  • Show
  • (255)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Jan 2011 20:10:45 CET
  • 411700
  • Show
  • (346) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Dec 2010 10:59:37 CET
  • 410625
  • Show
  • (102) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Dec 2010 14:39:46 CET
  • 407037
  • Show
  • (169)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2010 21:02:12 CET
  • 393558
  • Show
  • (169)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2010 21:02:12 CET
  • 393560
  • Show
  • (229)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2010 13:10:39 CET
  • 388284
  • Show
  • (230)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Feb 2010 01:59:06 CET
  • 383296
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2010 13:25:26 CET
  • 331009
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Feb 2010 00:14:41 CET
  • 314290
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2010 17:25:35 CET
  • 326939
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 13:48:24 CET
  • 368091
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 13:48:07 CET
  • 368088
  • Show
  • (68)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 23:23:20 CET
  • 368289
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 16:00:37 CET
  • 368553
  • Show
  • (740) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 00:23:42 CET
  • 360412
  • Show
  • (740) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 00:23:29 CET
  • 360411
  • Show
  • (740) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 00:23:14 CET
  • 360410
  • Show
  • (740) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 00:22:54 CET
  • 330218
  • Show
  • (740) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jan 2010 00:22:40 CET
  • 330216
  • Show