This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (88)

100% Positive feedback
119 from 119 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 119 115 / 4
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 18.02.2008, 10:01:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2012 14:30:56 CET
  • 549482
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 20:15:30 CET
  • 570859
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 20:14:10 CET
  • 570871
  • Show
  • (61) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 11:45:13 CET
  • 440445
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 19:40:13 CET
  • 515097
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2011 09:30:32 CET
  • 420415
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2011 21:03:44 CET
  • 490384
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 20:02:09 CET
  • 405687
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 20:02:09 CET
  • 405647
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 20:02:09 CET
  • 405646
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 20:01:38 CET
  • 406962
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 19:58:24 CET
  • 418524
  • Show
  • (282) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 16:39:55 CET
  • 495243
  • Show
  • (55)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 20:56:17 CET
  • 491915
  • Show
  • (268)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 16:02:25 CET
  • 484729
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 15:28:03 CET
  • 496738
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2011 17:04:58 CET
  • 481192
  • Show
  • (55)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 22:27:43 CET
  • 457692
  • Show
  • (32)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 18:10:13 CET
  • 465105
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 16:42:45 CET
  • 459259
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 22:28:48 CET
  • 459237
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 12:44:19 CET
  • 456307
  • Show
  • (106) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 00:06:02 CET
  • 479484
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 22:06:17 CET
  • 463717
  • Show
  • (161)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 11:31:31 CET
  • 418280
  • Show