This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (52)

100% Positive feedback
60 from 60 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 60 1 / 59
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 20.02.2001, 21:28:59
  • Recently logged in on: 20.02.2019, 21:20:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Feb 2019 12:17:08 CET
  • 8974798
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2019 18:35:00 CET
  • 8977027
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2019 18:34:41 CET
  • 8977246
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2019 18:33:25 CET
  • 8977066
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 10:27:56 CET
  • 8702404
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:53:38 CET
  • 8702227
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 17:09:42 CET
  • 8700712
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 15:13:54 CET
  • 6177817
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018 21:30:51 CET
  • 6215899
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 21:36:47 CET
  • 5934220
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 00:20:19 CET
  • 6230545
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:43:49 CET
  • 5821729
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 09:43:41 CET
  • 5835835
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 17:09:18 CET
  • 5806267
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 18:15:17 CET
  • 5835766
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:56:11 CET
  • 5919772
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:55:53 CET
  • 5919496
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 09:44:16 CET
  • 5806006
  • Show