This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (222)

100% Positive feedback
336 from 336 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 336 96 / 240
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.02.2010, 13:23:18
  • Recently logged in on: 19.08.2019, 21:41:07

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (159) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Apr 2019 20:25:31 CEST
  • 9457900
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019 15:02:10 CET
  • 9299128
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:41:56 CET
  • 9102952
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 17:29:31 CET
  • 9085342
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 09:26:58 CET
  • 5798431
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 19:50:20 CET
  • 8918971
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:02:35 CET
  • 8996812
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 07:23:35 CET
  • 6112873
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 05:46:04 CET
  • 8646709
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 18:04:45 CET
  • 8296198
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 22:50:59 CET
  • 8321233
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018 21:25:13 CET
  • 8296183
  • Show