This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (8)

88.24% Positive feedback
15 from 17 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 15 15 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 2 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.07.2009, 23:37:12
  • Recently logged in on: 15.01.2018, 14:35:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (49)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Mar 2012 22:28:09 CEST
  • 635578
  • Show
  • (1548)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Mar 2012 12:58:51 CEST
  • 642006
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Mar 2012 08:46:15 CET
  • 565651
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 20:13:43 CET
  • 635465
  • Show
  • (66)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2012 20:22:49 CET
  • 608014
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2012 16:15:30 CET
  • 599070
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2012 16:15:29 CET
  • 599068
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 16:41:24 CET
  • 598612
  • Show
  • (66)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 15:47:58 CET
  • 608012
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2012 18:28:03 CET
  • 582440
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2012 18:27:50 CET
  • 582445
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2012 18:27:33 CET
  • 582449
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 17:38:23 CET
  • 568637
  • Show