This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (780)

99.73% Positive feedback
1124 from 1127 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1124 246 / 878
Neutral 0 0 3 0 / 3
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.11.2004, 19:03:39
  • Recently logged in on: 04.03.2019, 20:16:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (82)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018 13:20:05 CET
  • 8175916
  • Show
  • (212)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Dec 2018 19:59:17 CET
  • 8170114
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 19:52:28 CET
  • 5866315
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 18:22:38 CET
  • 6004585
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 11:31:05 CET
  • 5751115
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 22:36:30 CET
  • 6299353
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 15:47:34 CET
  • 6232786
  • Show
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 19:35:18 CET
  • 6308818
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:42:51 CET
  • 5536768
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 22:03:16 CET
  • 6097057
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 22:41:04 CET
  • 5765839
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 18:48:34 CET
  • 6199738
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 09:33:33 CET
  • 5465272
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 09:22:17 CET
  • 6096970
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 21:03:57 CET
  • 6108142
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 21:03:57 CET
  • 6108148
  • Show
  • (122)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 19:25:48 CET
  • 6072133
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 11:17:03 CET
  • 5958364
  • Show