This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (780)

99.73% Positive feedback
1124 from 1127 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1124 246 / 878
Neutral 0 0 3 0 / 3
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.11.2004, 19:03:39
  • Recently logged in on: 04.03.2019, 20:16:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 09:36:22 CET
  • 8879875
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 07:00:58 CET
  • 8869636
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 16:40:26 CET
  • 8582995
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 13:58:14 CET
  • 8851651
  • Show
  • (62)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 14:03:04 CET
  • 8575336
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 10:08:38 CET
  • 5834281
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 20:25:03 CET
  • 8800048
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 15:57:53 CET
  • 8729533
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 01:01:24 CET
  • 8452645
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 09:56:16 CET
  • 8389222
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 09:55:18 CET
  • 8389219
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 14:39:37 CET
  • 8389231
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 20:22:18 CET
  • 8575012
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018 12:51:30 CET
  • 6366043
  • Show