This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
21 from 21 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 21 19 / 2
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.01.2017, 16:53:59
  • Recently logged in on: 19.02.2019, 13:30:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (212)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 16:58:21 CET
  • 8817691
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 10:06:10 CET
  • 8462005
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 20:14:44 CET
  • 5729545
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 13:37:46 CET
  • 8537506
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Mar 2018 22:59:57 CET
  • 5759749
  • Show
  • (97)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 09:12:53 CET
  • 6132196
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 00:33:41 CET
  • 5704228
  • Show
  • (47) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 08:24:41 CET
  • 5704312
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Jan 2018 23:01:42 CET
  • 5751115
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 6 Jan 2018 10:58:28 CET
  • 5817061
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Jan 2018 17:15:58 CET
  • 5641855
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Jan 2018 12:46:12 CET
  • 5616805
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2017 21:46:28 CET
  • 4156583
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 14:55:56 CET
  • 4101819
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 14:55:56 CET
  • 4101817
  • Show