This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (361)

99.88% Positive feedback
802 from 803 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 5 802 0 / 802
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.03.2015, 20:51:38
  • Recently logged in on: 17.09.2019, 12:47:12

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 15:53:04 CET
  • 8099779
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018 23:06:25 CET
  • 8120746
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Dec 2018 23:09:27 CET
  • 8070583
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 16:26:07 CET
  • 8076253
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Oct 2018 17:43:50 CEST
  • 7643638
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018 13:30:28 CEST
  • 7553473
  • Show
  • (248)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:54:48 CEST
  • 7553815
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Aug 2018 14:11:59 CEST
  • 7487134
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Aug 2018 22:56:02 CEST
  • 7438879
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Aug 2018 11:57:12 CEST
  • 7412404
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Aug 2018 11:53:34 CEST
  • 7399201
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018 21:39:34 CEST
  • 7412440
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018 21:39:20 CEST
  • 7412389
  • Show