This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (362)

99.88% Positive feedback
803 from 804 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 1 803 0 / 803
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.03.2015, 20:51:38
  • Recently logged in on: 20.10.2019, 20:35:22

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Aug 2019 13:36:28 CEST
  • 7705960
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019 15:01:07 CEST
  • 9491467
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Apr 2019 13:48:37 CEST
  • 9491449
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Apr 2019 19:20:14 CEST
  • 9504820
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:22:02 CET
  • 9302212
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 14:24:54 CET
  • 9279454
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019 20:10:53 CET
  • 9217183
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019 20:10:39 CET
  • 9292816
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019 20:09:54 CET
  • 9303994
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019 19:27:34 CET
  • 9259876
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019 11:06:00 CET
  • 6778420
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019 11:04:35 CET
  • 7006315
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 19:59:36 CET
  • 8742235
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 21:04:07 CET
  • 9035386
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 21:04:07 CET
  • 9104236
  • Show