This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (362)

99.88% Positive feedback
803 from 804 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 1 803 0 / 803
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.03.2015, 20:51:38
  • Recently logged in on: 14.10.2019, 21:04:26

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018 21:39:20 CEST
  • 7412389
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018 18:55:38 CEST
  • 7375534
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018 18:55:38 CEST
  • 7372771
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018 18:55:38 CEST
  • 7372768
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:15:54 CEST
  • 7357522
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jul 2018 20:07:56 CEST
  • 7313923
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jul 2018 20:07:42 CEST
  • 7285924
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jul 2018 20:07:24 CEST
  • 7285900
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jul 2018 15:44:47 CEST
  • 7266928
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018 08:31:54 CEST
  • 7267198
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018 08:27:38 CEST
  • 7210246
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018 08:25:29 CEST
  • 7210252
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018 08:25:15 CEST
  • 7210267
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018 08:24:52 CEST
  • 7210264
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jul 2018 06:05:46 CEST
  • 7006846
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Jul 2018 10:13:01 CEST
  • 7117696
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:40:10 CEST
  • 7111786
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Jun 2018 19:33:06 CEST
  • 7006666
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Jun 2018 19:32:53 CEST
  • 7006681
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jun 2018 10:44:18 CEST
  • 7066237
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jun 2018 16:41:31 CEST
  • 7067053
  • Show