This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (10)

100% Positive feedback
11 from 11 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 11 11 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 29.08.2006, 21:13:14
  • Recently logged in on: 05.02.2016, 21:26:03

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Feb 2016 07:19:49 CET
  • 2699278
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 08:53:34 CET
  • 352682
  • Show
  • (71)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2010 10:42:35 CET
  • 330133
  • Show
  • (906) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 18:58:21 CET
  • 333077
  • Show
  • (906) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 18:58:11 CET
  • 336602
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 21:00:40 CET
  • 331858
  • Show
  • (54)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 21:23:59 CET
  • 337084
  • Show
  • (159)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2010 16:28:56 CET
  • 328566
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2010 19:42:52 CET
  • 301787
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 17:01:31 CET
  • 337892
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2010 16:05:25 CET
  • 303886
  • Show