This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (81)

100% Positive feedback
94 from 94 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 94 1 / 93
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.08.2004, 16:20:26
  • Recently logged in on: 14.02.2019, 15:57:42

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Mar 2019 07:42:07 CET
  • 8685496
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:38:24 CET
  • 5819113
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 14:35:34 CET
  • 8503723
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:59:11 CET
  • 8685409
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 11:55:02 CET
  • 8579245
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 11:48:05 CET
  • 8579920
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 11:47:25 CET
  • 8581246
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:42:32 CET
  • 8575417
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 00:00:01 CET
  • 8501527
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 14:01:23 CET
  • 8682622
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 13:05:25 CET
  • 8506336
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:29:53 CET
  • 8581654
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 23:16:51 CET
  • 8684350
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 14:56:55 CET
  • 8685010
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 21:15:08 CET
  • 8869747
  • Show
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 19:31:08 CET
  • 5778829
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 22:13:54 CET
  • 5835805
  • Show